Awards & Honors

In respect to outstanding performance and dedication to excellence in airhostess training and placement and the commitment to provide quality education since 2006, FLYTECH INTERNATIONAL, is honored and awarded with various precious awards and honors at national and international level.

Winner of BID World Quality Commitment Award, Paris, France

The World Quality Commitment Award recognizes and promotes companies, organizations and institutions that understand the dedication, continuous improvement, innovation and relentless pursuit of productivity that leads to excellence. Business and organizational leaders from all over the world participate at this forum for the World Quality Commitment Award as an opportunity to make themselves part of this unique and prestigious international group. Flytech is the winner of World Quality Commitment Award, an International Prestigious Award organized by BID France, under the category of Best Airhostess Academy in Nepal.

Winner of Nepal Hospitality Award, Kathmandu, Nepal

Nepal Hospitality Award was organized by Hospitality Foundation of Nepal at Nepal Tourism Board, Kathmandu for the first time in the history of Nepalese Hospitality Industry. Flytech won the award in Best Airhostess Academy category for respect to outstanding performance in airhostess training and placement.

Flytech has been awarded and honored by various Ministers and Organizations for the Best Service and Contribution to Aviation Training Sector along with the Society of Nepal.

Honored and awarded by

Mr. Khil Raj Regmi,

Former Prime Minister of Nepal,

Former Chief Justice

Honored and awarded by

Mr. Sher Bahadur Tamang,

Former Minister for Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs,

Honored and awarded by

Mr. Ananda Prasad Pokhrel,

Former Minister for Culture Tourism and Civil Aviation

Honored and awarded by

Mr. Parashuram Tamang,

Former Minister of State for Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation

Honored and awarded by

Mr. Lal Babu Pandit,

Minister for Federal Affairs and Gen. Administration

Honored and awarded by

Mr. Mahendra B. Pandey,

Former Minister for Foreign Affairs

Honored and awarded by

Mr. Bhimsen Das Pradhan

Former Minister for Defense

Honored and awarded by

Mr. Mahesh Basnet,

Former Minister for Industry